The TEAM#UP project convened its Advisory Board for the first time on February 14, 2024. The meeting involved expert members representing a spectrum of expertise and organisations committed to environmental conservation and education.

Our  Advisory board currently stands at  eight members:  Andrea Romero Montoya, from the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations; Klara Čámská, from the Nature Conservation Agency of the Czech Republic; Egbert Roozen, from the European Landscape Contractors Association; Annette Zietlow, from the Ministry of Economics, Tourism, Agriculture and Forestry of Saxony-Anhalt in Germany; Jose Rabasco Tribes, from the Alicante Fire Department Consortium in Spain;  Sigurd Boasson from Boasson AS in Norway, Karolina Sikala, from EUROPEA International and Kim Reilly, from Landcare Europe.

Read more here!

Photo by Sandra Mann