Board of Director terms and duties are outlined in SERNW’s by-laws, Article V

 

Executive Committee


President | Rolf Gersonde
Seattle Public Utilities
rolf.gersonde@seattle.gov, (206) 233-1513

Executive Vice President | Allison Warner
Quil Ceda Village, Tulalip Tribes
sernw20@gmail.com, (360) 716-5069

Program Vice President | David Sabaj-Stahl
Edwin James Society
ejs.stahl@aol.com, (503)869-7956

Treasurer | Samantha Rich
Seattle, WA
rich_sam@comcast.net, (206) 660-7655

Secretary | Rory Denovan
Seattle City Light
rory.denovan@seattle.gov

 

Directors


Web Manager | Vacant

SER Regional Representative | David Polster
Polster Environmental Services Ltd.
d.polster@telus.net

Director at Large Position 1 | Regina Wandler
Stewardship Manager, Skagit Land Trust, Mount Vernon, WA
regina.wandler@gmail.com

Director at Large Position 2 | Jeff Barna
Environmental Science Associates
jbarna@esassoc.com

Director at Large Position 3 | Jalene Littlejohn
Principal Partner, Samara Group, Portland, OR
j.littlejohn@samarapdx.com

Director at Large Position 4 | Vacant

Director at Large Position 5 | Laura Porter
Water Resources Analyst Clean Water Services, Hillsboro, OR
porterl@cleanwaterservices.org

Student Chapter Board Member | Anne-Gigi Chan
Master of Environmental Horticulture Candidate, School of Environmental and Forest Sciences, Seattle, WA
anne-gigi.chan@outlook.com