Board of Director terms and duties are outlined in SERNW’s by-laws, Article V


Executive Committee

President | Rolf Gersonde
Seattle Public Utilities

Executive Vice President | Allison Warner
Quil Ceda Village, Tulalip Tribes

Program Vice President | David Sabaj-Stahl
Edwin James Society

SER Regional Representative | David Polster
Polster Environmental Services Ltd.

Treasurer | Samantha Rich
Seattle, WA

Secretary | Rory Denovan
Seattle City Light

Publications & Web Manager | Scott Brekke Davis
Master of Environmental Horticulture, University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Student Chapter Board Member | Caitlyn O’Connor
Master of Science Candidate, SEFS, University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Sub-Regional Representatives

Director at Large Position 1 | Regina Wandler

Director at Large Position 2 | Jeff Barna
Environmental Science Associates

Director at Large Position 3 | Kerrie MacArthur
Portland, OR

Director at Large Position 4 | Anne Gigi Chan
Master of Environmental Horticulture, SEFS, University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Director at Large Position 5 | Amy Sacry
Missoula, MT