Calendar of Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SER-WC AGM & Foothills Restoration Forum

November 20, 2014

The Theme for this 7th Annual Foothills Restoration Forum Fall Information Session is: Technology & the Evolving Landscape of our Industry.

Click here to view the day’s agenda.

Registration Fees are $25.00 per person including lunch, refreshments, and the traditional cinnamon bun.  Online Registration by credit card can be completed at: http://www.foothillsrestorationforum.ca/2014-fall-information-session/ .  If you wish to pay by cash or cheque (payable to SASCI) please reserve your spot by contacting Donna Watt at: corpirate@shaw.ca.

Marilyn Neville, one of the founding members of the FRF, officially stepped down as FRF Coordinator earlier this month.  The day’s activities will end with a Recognition Celebration to commemorate Marilyn’s seven years of service and outstanding contributions.

The SER-WC AGM will be hosted during lunch at 12:30pm Mountain Standard Time (11:30am PST/1:30pm CST/2:30pm EST).

If you are unable to attend in person, please use the call in number:

Toll Free Number: 1-855-422-6644

Attendee PIN: 2715476

For more information on the SER-WC AGM, please contact Jennifer Barker at: reclamatrix@gmail.com.

Details

Date:
November 20, 2014
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Venue

Claresholm Community Cntre
5920 8th West Street
Claresholm, Alberta Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
(403) 625-4356