SER Mid-Atlantic Chapter
Board Members 2014-2015

Officers

President    Joe Berg, Biohabitats Inc. (jberg@biohabitats.com)
Vice President    Laura Whalen, SER Mid-Atlantic Chapter (lwhalen2@gmail.com)
Treasurer    Bob Swain, The Dawson Corporation, NJ (rswain@dawsoncorporation.com)
Secretary    Patti Burns, Wetlands and Environmental Technology Inc., NJ (pburns.wetinc@gmail.com)

State representatives

DC    Damien Ossi, District Department of the Environment (damien.ossi@dc.gov)
DE    Matt Sarver, Sarver Ecological LLC (matt@matthewsarver.com)
MD    Yousuf Nejati, Environmental Quality Resources, LLC (yousufnejati@gmail.com)
NJ    Terry Doss, Biohabitats Inc. (tdoss@biohabitats.com)
NY    Tim Wenskus, NYC Parks, Natural Resources Group (tim.wenskus@parks.nyc.gov)
PA    Bruce Pluta, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (Pluta.Bruce@epamail.epa.gov)
VA    Nancy Sherman, Environmental Sciences Dept., University of Virginia (njs6f@virginia.edu)
WV    Donna Murphy, USDA Forest Service (dmmurphy@fs.fed.us)

At-large representatives

#1    Sue Ann Alleger, Temple University, Ambler, PA (saalle54@aol.com)
#2    Peter Hill, District Dept. of the Environment, DC (peter.hill@dc.gov)
#3    Doug Janiec, Cardno ENTRIX (doug.janiec@cardno.com)

Student representative

#1    Wes Hudson, Virginia Institute of Marine Science, College of William & Mary, VA (hwhudson@vims.edu)

Ex-officio

Past President     Michael Leff, Davey Institute/USFS, SER Northeast North America Rep, PA (mleff57@gmail.com)

(as of June 25, 2014)