SER-New England Chapter

2016-2018 Board

To learn more about an individual board member, click on his or her name. 

NEW ENGLAND CHAPTER
Executive Board
Anna Marshall Chair CFE/Save the Sound amarshall@savethesound.org
Robin MacEwan Vice Chair Stantec Consulting Services, Inc. Robin.MacEwan@stantec.com
Kris Houle Treasurer Mass DER  kris.houle@state.ma.us
Denise Burchsted Secretary Keene State College dburchsted@keene.edu
Additional Board Members
Douglas Thompson CT State Director Connecticut College
dmtho@conncoll.edu
Tim Simmons MA State Director MA Natural Heritage & Endangered Species Program (retired) tsesimmons@comcast.net
Michael Chelminski ME State Director Stantec
michael.chelminski@stantec.com
Chris Polatin NH State Director Polatin Ecological Services, LLC chris@polatineco.com
Stew Diemont NY State Director SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry sdiemont@esf.edu
Danielle Perry RI State Director University of Rhode Island dperry@uri.edu
Vacant VT State Director
Michael Leff Director At-Large Ecological Connections mleff57@gmail.com
Alex Hackman Director At-Large Mass DER
alex.hackman@state.ma.us
Michael Toohill Director At-Large BSC Group mtoohill@bscgroup.com
Thomas Touchet Director At-Large AECOM Tom.Touchet@aecom.com
Alexandra Evans Emerging Professional University of New Hampshire
ado53@wildcats.unh.edu
Derrick Alcott Emerging Professional University of Massachusetts dalcott@umass.edu
Rebecca Long Emerging Professional UMaine Cooperative Extension rebeccajlong@outlook.com