SER-New England Chapter

2016-2018 Board

To learn more about an individual board member, click on his or her name. 

NEW ENGLAND CHAPTER
Executive Board
Denise Burchsted Chair 2016-2018 Keene State College dburchsted@keene.edu
Thomas Touchet Vice Chair 2016-2018 AECOM Tom.Touchet@aecom.com
Kris Houle Treasurer 2016-2018 Mass DER  kris.houle@state.ma.us
Robin MacEwan Secretary 2016-2018 Stantec Consulting Services, Inc. Robin.MacEwan@stantec.com
Additional Board Members
Anna Marshall CT State Director 2016-2018 CFE/Save the Sound amarshall@savethesound.org
Chris Polatin NH State Director 2016-2018 Polatin Ecological Services, LLC chris@polatineco.com
Sarah Watts ME State Director 2016-2018  Tetra Tech sarah.watts@tetratech.com
Joanna Carey RI State Director 2016-2018 Babson Collegee joanna.carey@gmail.com
Katie Kain VT State Director 2017-2018 U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service katherine_kain@fws.gov
Michael Leff MA State Director 2017-2018 Ecological Connections mleff57@gmail.com
Michael Toohill Director At-Large 2016-2018 BSC Group  mtoohill@bscgroup.com
Mickey Marcus Director At-Large 2016-2018 SWCA Environmental Consultants mmarcus@swca.com
Aisling O’Shea Director At-Large 2016-2018 MA Department of Fish and Game  aisling.o’shea@state.ma.us
Danielle Perry Emerging Professional 2018 University of Rhode Island  dperry@uri.edu
Derrick Alcott Emerging Professional 2016-2018 University of Massachusetts dalcott@umass.edu
Rebecca Long Emerging Professional 2017-2018 Natural Resources Conservation Service rebeccajlong@outlook.com