SER-New England Chapter

2016-2018 Board

To learn more about an individual board member, click on his or her name. 

Executive Board
Denise Burchsted Chair 2016-2018 Keene State College dburchsted at keene dot edu
Thomas Touchet Vice Chair 2016-2018 AECOM Tom.Touchet at aecom dot com
Kris Houle Treasurer 2016-2018 Mass DER  kris.houle at dot us
Robin MacEwan Secretary 2016-2018 Stantec Consulting Services, Inc. Robin.MacEwan at stantec dot com
Additional Board Members
Anna Marshall CT State Director 2016-2018 CFE/Save the Sound  amarsha2 at conncoll dot edu
Chris Polatin MA State Director 2016-2018 Polatin Ecological Services, LLC chris at polatineco dot com
Sarah Watts ME State Director 2016-2018  Tetra Tech sarah.watts at tetratech dot com
Joanna Carey RI State Director 2016-2018 MBL, Woods Hole joanna.carey at gmail dot com
Katie Kain VT State Director 2017-2018 U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service katherine_kain at fws dot gov
Michael Toohill Director At-Large 2016-2018 BSC Group  mtoohill at bscgroup dot com
Mickey Marcus Director At-Large 2016-2018 SWCA Environmental Consultants mmarcus at swca dot com
Aisling O’Shea Director At-Large 2016-2018 MA Department of Fish and Game  aisling.o’shea at dot us
Sara Wigginton Emerging Professional 2016-2018 University of Rhode Island  sarawigginton at gmail dot com
Derrick Alcott Emerging Professional 2016-2018 University of Massachusetts dalcott at umass dot edu
Rebecca Long Emerging Professional 2017-2018 Natural Resources Conservation Service rebeccajlong at outlook dot com

Advisory Board Members

Michael Leff – mleff57 at gmail dot com

Aaron Schlechter – adschlec at gmail dot com