SER-New England Chapter

2016-2018 Board

To learn more about an individual board member, click on his or her name. 

NEW ENGLAND CHAPTER
Executive Board
Denise Burchsted Chair 2016-2018 Keene State College dburchsted at keene dot edu
Thomas Touchet Vice Chair 2016-2018 AECOM Tom.Touchet at aecom dot com
Kris Houle Treasurer 2016-2018 Mass DER  kris.houle at state.ma dot us
Robin MacEwan Secretary 2016-2018 Stantec Consulting Services, Inc. Robin.MacEwan at stantec dot com
Additional Board Members
Anna Marshall CT State Director 2016-2018 CFE/Save the Sound amarshall at savethesound dot org
Chris Polatin NH State Director 2016-2018 Polatin Ecological Services, LLC chris at polatineco dot com
Sarah Watts ME State Director 2016-2018  Tetra Tech sarah.watts at tetratech dot com
Joanna Carey RI State Director 2016-2018 MBL, Woods Hole joanna.carey at gmail dot com
Katie Kain VT State Director 2017-2018 U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service katherine_kain at fws dot gov
Michael Leff MA State Director 2017-2018 Ecological Connections mleff57 at gmail dot com
Michael Toohill Director At-Large 2016-2018 BSC Group  mtoohill at bscgroup dot com
Mickey Marcus Director At-Large 2016-2018 SWCA Environmental Consultants mmarcus at swca dot com
Aisling O’Shea Director At-Large 2016-2018 MA Department of Fish and Game  aisling.o’shea at state.ma dot us
Danielle Perry Emerging Professional 2018 University of Rhode Island  dperry at uri dot edu
Derrick Alcott Emerging Professional 2016-2018 University of Massachusetts dalcott at umass dot edu
Rebecca Long Emerging Professional 2017-2018 Natural Resources Conservation Service rebeccajlong at outlook dot com

Advisory Board Members

Aaron Schlechter – adschlec at gmail dot com